Board of Directors

BOARD OF DIRECTORS – PMI BANGALORE INDIA CHAPTER


MUKTESH MURTHY
President
president@pmibangalore.org

SACHIN SOOD
Secretary and Treasurer
secretary@pmibangalore.org


TANISH MATHUR
VP, Volunteering
volunteer@pmibangalore.org

SEKAR PARASURAMAN
VP- Projects and Initiatives
projects_initiatives@pmibangalore.org


SUBRAMANYAM KRISHNAMURTHY
VP- Outreach
outreach@pmibangalore.org

SRIVATHSA E.S
VP-Technology
technology@pmibangalore.org


PALASH GUPTA
VP, Professional Development
professionaldevelopment@pmibangalore.org

Balakumar Chinnaiyan
VP- Membership
membership@pmibangalore.org


Kartikeyan Ramamurthy
VP- Academic Relations
academicrelations@pmibangalore.org

Priya Batra
VP- Special Programs
specialprograms@pmibangalore.org


Raju Dhole
VP- Marketing and Communication
marcom@pmibangalore.org

Lt Col L Shri Harsha
Past President
pastpresident@pmibangalore.org