PMPC 2009 – Logo

The PMPC Logo

pmpc logo Description

The nine inner interconnected circles signify the
PMI Knowledge areas – Scope, Time, Quality,
Cost, Risk, HR, Procurement, Communication and
Integration. The innermost circle signifies
the Integration knowledge area.

The outer circles signify the 4 key stakeholders
that leverage these knowledge areas namely –
Industry, Academia, Government and Society.

The PMPC Logo uses Indian tricolor with the
knowledge areas in Saffron, the stakeholders in
Green and the innermost knowledge area is blue.

All these are enveloped in a sphere signifying India
taking its Project Management expertise and best
practices to the world.