PM Member’s Corner

PM Member’s Corner

We welcome all new members and thank members who have renewed their membership in August 2019.

Members completing their Anniversaries in August 2019

There are a total of 196 chapter members who have completed their anniversaries in August 2019. We from the chapter would like to thank them all for being with us through thick and thin and support us for these long years. Some of the notable long terms (10 years and above) are given below. 

13 Years (Since August 2006)

  • Mr. Venkatasubramaniam Dhanasekaran
  • Mr. Muralidharan Solaimalai
  • Mr. Charivupurayidathil Varughese

12 years (since July 2007)

  • Mr. Sreenivasulu Chittamuru
  • Mr. Ravindra S
  • Mr. Murari Thayi
  • Mr. Mukund Toro
  • Ms. Veena Uchil
  • Mr.  Krishna Venkatachalayya

11 Years (Since July 2008)

  • Mr. Ganapathy


  • Mr. Ananth V
  • Ms. Kavita Margaret Singh

10 Years (since 2009)

  • Ms. Swati Agarwal
  • Mr. Santosh Chachadi
  • Mr. Nanjunda Kumar


Members count