PMI Bangalore Chapter

PM Member’s Corner Feb 2020

We welcome all new members and thank members who have renewed their membership in January 2020.

Members completing their Anniversaries in January 2020

A total number of 355 chapter members completed their anniversaries in the month of January 2020. We from the chapter would like to thank them all for being with us through thick and thin and support us for these long years. Some of the notable long terms (10 years and above) are given below.

22 Years (Since January 1998)

  • Mr. Sriprasad M Ramamoorthy


16 Years (Since January 2004)

  • Mr. Chandrashekhar Satyanarayan


15 Years (Since January 2005)

  • Mrs. Roopa Rao


14 Years (Since January 2006)

  • Mr. Amit Acharya
  • Mr. Soumen De


13 Years (Since January 2007)

  • Mr. M.T.Sarvanan
  • Mr. Joydeep Ghosh
  • Mr. Rangarajan T Madabhushi
  • Mr. Jibu Kumar
  • Mr. Ashwathanarayana Shastry


12 Years (Since January 2008)

  • Mr. Pankaj Kejriwal
  • Mr. Basu Dutta


11 Years (Since January 2009)

  • Mr. Rajshekhar Madapura
  • Mr. Prasanna Banvara


10 Years (Since January 2010)

  • Mr. Venkatesh Padiyar
  • Mr. Sankaran Ramani
  • Mrs. Geetha Priya Krishnappa



For any queries or suggestions, please write to Sachin Sood, VP Membership,

PMI Bangalore India Chapter at