PM Member’s Corner April 2020

We welcome all new members and thank members who have renewed their membership in March 2020.

Members completing their Anniversaries in March 2020

A total number of 275 chapter members completed their anniversaries in the month of March 2020. We from the chapter would like to thank them all for being with us through thick and thin and support us for these long years. Some of the notable long terms (10 years and above) are given below. 

16 Years (Since March 2004)

  • Mr. Arun Nicodemus

14 Years (Since March 2006)

  • Mr.  Srinivas Durvasula
  • Mr. Sumatipal Kotangle
  • Mr. Satish Narang CPA
  • Mr. Raghavendra Deshpande
  • Mr. Ravi K. Manepalli
  • Mr. Jayaram G Bellur
  • Mr. Anand Lokhande

13 Years (Since March 2007)

  • Mr. Balakrishna Sarma

12 Years (Since March 2008)

  • Mr. T Shyam Sundar
  • Mr. Ravi B S

11 Years (Since March 2009)

  • Mr. Sathish C Kumar
  • Mr. Chakrapani H Sr.
  • Mr. Nimish A Mehta

10 Years (Since March 2010)

  • Mr. Saurabh Kumar Das
  • Mr. Suchindra C Kanakanapalya
  • Ms. Chandramukhi Radhakrishnan
  • Mr. Venkatesh Harirajan Sr.

For any queries or suggestions, please write to Sachin Sood, VP Membership,

PMI Bangalore India Chapter at