PMI Bangalore Chapter

Tag: About Us

Vision and Mission

Vision and Mission

About PMBIC
Vision & MissionVisionTo be the Most Admired Professional Body for Advancement of Project Management in the RegionMissionTo serve Project Management community by dynamic advocacy of standards & practices to advance professional development
Advisory Council

Advisory Council

About PMBIC
PMI Bangalore Chapter - Advisory Council Chapter Advisory Committee Mr Rajnish Prasad IT and ITES Mr Sadashiva Baligar Manufacturing Mr I V Sarma DAPSU Mr P S Somasundram Construction Mr Raghavedra Kumar BFSI Ms Uma S Nair Industry forum E & C Advisory Committee Mr P S Somasundaram Mr A N Prakash Mr Nagaraj Kulkarni Mr S Sankar Mr Anand Bansal DAPSU Advisory Committee Mr I V Sarma Mr Mallikarjuna Swamy Dr Dheepa Srinivasan Outgoing Advisory Committee Members Mr V S Subramaniam Mr Amar Bhaskar Mr Dravida Mr S B Iyer Mr Devi Prasad  
Board of Directors

Board of Directors

About PMBIC
BOARD OF DIRECTORS - PMI BANGALORE INDIA CHAPTERMUKTESH MURTHYPresident president@pmibangalore.orgSACHIN SOODSecretary and Treasurersecretary@pmibangalore.orgTANISH MATHURVP, Volunteering volunteer@pmibangalore.orgSEKAR PARASURAMANVP- Projects and Initiativesprojects_initiatives@pmibangalore.orgSUBRAMANYAM KRISHNAMURTHYVP- Outreachoutreach@pmibangalore.orgSRIVATHSA E.SVP-Technologytechnology@pmibangalore.orgPALASH GUPTAVP, Professional Developmentprofessionaldevelopment@pmibangalore.orgBalakumar ChinnaiyanVP- Membershipmembership@pmibangalore.orgKartikeyan RamamurthyVP- Academic Relationsacademicrelations@pmibangalore.orgPriya BatraVP- Special Programsspecialprograms@pmibangalore.orgRaju DholeVP- Marketing and Communicationmarcom@pmibangalore.orgLt Col L Shri HarshaPast Presidentpastpresid...
About Us

About Us

About PMBIC
About PMI Bangalore India Chapter The Bangalore Chapter of the Project Management Institute (PMI) was founded in 1998, as an autonomous, non-profit, membership association dedicated to the science of project Management. Objectives The objectives of the Chapter supplement the purposes of PMI as set forth in the PMI by-laws. The Chapter objectives are to encourage and facilitate education, certification and professionalism in Project Management and to provide a forum for discussion and examination of problems, solutions, applications, and ideas related to the management of projects and to foster communication between public and private sectors regarding project management, and to disseminate within the primary area of operation of the Chapter information regarding developments in project...